Sinn-103-SA-B-E-4
Sinn-103-SA-B-E-9Sinn-103-SA-B-E-8Sinn-103-SA-B-E-1Sinn-103-SA-B-E-2Sinn-103-SA-B-E-3Sinn-103-SA-B-E-6Sinn-103-SA-B-E-7Sinn-103-SA-B-E-10Sinn-103-SA-B-E-11Sinn-103-SA-B-E-12Sinn-103-SA-B-E-13Sinn-103-SA-B-E-14Sinn-103-SA-B-E-5

Sinn 103 Sa B E

3.700,00 €

Differential taxation according to German law §25a ust


Reference:103.171
Case material:Steel
Movement type:automatic
Year:2018
Case - diameter:41 mm
Movement / Caliber:Valjoux 7750
Bracelet Material:Leather
Box / Papers / Accessories:Original Sinn double box, Sinn warranty card, RLX5513 Warranty card
Article no:147 AZ
Sinn 103 Sa B E - Limitied special edition in unworn new condition

· Limited edition to 500 units
· stainless steel case, polished
· Blue dial with sunburst finish
· Ivory-coloured coating on indices, hands, numerals and illuminated bezel-triangle
· Anodised pilot’s bezel in blue
· Domed Sapphire crystal, anti-reflective on both sides
· Transparent back, sapphire crystal, anti-reflective inside
· Pressure-resistant to 20 bar

This outstanding Sinn 103 version with its ivory-colored coating on hands, numeral-indices and bezel triangle is clearly pointing out the design of a historical pilot watch. This effect is is also emphasized by the classic blue color, the watch uses for its dial and Pilot-Bezel. This is the first 103 version, Sinn uses the color blue for the sunburst finishing of the outstandingly beautiful dial and anodised aluminium pilots bezel.
Another superb feature oft he watch is the high-end crystal. The profile of the highly domed sapphire crystal is similar to traditional domed acrylic crystal shapes. This sapphire crystal is extensively and costly produced out of an approximately 5 mm solid blank with five different curvature shapes before its gets labour-intensively polished. The result of this extensive production-process not only preserves the classic domed shape of the crystal, it especially ensures its resistance for scratches.
The 103 Sa B E was limited to 500 pieces only which is documented by the ‘Eine von 500’ (one of 500) engraving on the rotor. In 2018, when the watch was launched, the entire edition was sold out within a few weeks. New samples of this model are nearly impossible to find.

 Inquiry Request for Reservation Order

Name*                

E-Mail-Address*

Phone-number

Text

                               


In case of an order we will send you our banking details and shipping conditions. I have read and accept the privacy policy.:  

"You will receive a copy of this inquiry"

Inquiry

 

SKU: 147AZ Category: Tags: , ,

Sinn-103-SA-B-E-4
Sinn-103-SA-B-E-9Sinn-103-SA-B-E-8Sinn-103-SA-B-E-1Sinn-103-SA-B-E-2Sinn-103-SA-B-E-3Sinn-103-SA-B-E-6Sinn-103-SA-B-E-7Sinn-103-SA-B-E-10Sinn-103-SA-B-E-11Sinn-103-SA-B-E-12Sinn-103-SA-B-E-13Sinn-103-SA-B-E-14Sinn-103-SA-B-E-5

Sinn 103 Sa B E

3.700,00 €

Differenzbesteuert nach §25a UStG

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Referenz:103.171
Material Geräuse: Stahl
Aufzug:Automatik
Jahr:2018
Durchmesser:41 mm
Kaliber/Werk:Valjoux 7750
Material Band:Leder
Box/Papiere/Zubehör:Originalbox, Sinn-Garantiekarte, RLX5513 Garantiekarte.
Artikel Nr:147AZ
Sinn 103 Sa B E - Limitiertes Sondermodell aus 2018 im ungetragenen Neuzustand

· Blaues Zifferblatt mit Sonnenschliff
· Elfenbeinfarbene Indizes, Zeigerleuchtmasse, Ziffern und Lünetten-Leuchtdreieck
· Eloxierte Flieger-Lünette in Blau
· Saphirkristallglas, gewölbt, beidseitig entspiegelt
· Sichtboden aus Saphirkristallglas, innen entspiegelt

Durch die Belegung von Zeigern, Ziffern und Indizes mit elfenbeinfarbener Nachleuchtmasse soll dieses klassische und seltene Modell an historische Fliegeruhren erinnern. Zum ersten Mal bei den Sinn 103 Modellen verwendet Sinn hier sowohl für das Zifferblatt mit Sonnenschliff als auch für die eloxierte Flieger-Lünette aus Aluminium die Farbe Blau.
Ein weiteres besonderes Feature betrifft das spezielle Glas der Uhr: Das verwendete hochgewölbte Saphirkristallglas besitzt die gleiche Wölbung wie die klassischen traditionellen Acrylgläser der 103 Modelle. Dieses Saphirkristallglas wird aus einem rund 5 mm dicken, massiven Rohling mit fünf verschiedenen Krümmungsradien geschliffen und aufwendig poliert. So bleibt bei klassischer Optik eine extrem hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit des Glases.
Die 103 Sa B E war 2018 limitiert auf 500 Stück, dokumentiert durch die Gravur „Eine von 500“ auf dem Rotor. Die gesamte Edition war in 2018 innerhalb weniger Wochen vergriffen. Neue Uhren aus dieser Edition sind so gut wie nicht zu finden.



 Fragen Reservierungswunsch Bestellung

Name*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefonnummer*

Nachricht


*) Pflichtfelder
Im Falle einer Bestellung senden wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung und die Versandkonditionen zu.
 Ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert.
Sie erhalten automatisch eine Kopie dieser Mail.

Anfragen
Art.-Nr.: 147AZ Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , ,